Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2016-2017

Term 1                              Monday 5th September – Friday 21st October 2016

Development Day        Monday 3rd October 

Term 2                             Monday 31st October – Tuesday 20th December 2016

Development Day       Wednesday 21st December

Term 3                            Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February 2017

Development Day       Tuesday 3rd January 

Term 4                            Tuesday 21st February – Friday 31st March 2017

Development Day       Monday 20th February 

Term 5                           Tuesday 18th April – Friday 26th May 2017

Bank Holiday                Monday 1st May 2017 

Term 6                          Tuesday 6th June – Friday 21st  July 2017

Development Day      Monday 5th June 2017 

Development Days

Five Development Days are allocated each year for staff training day.

 

Term Dates 2017-2018

Term 1                             Monday 4th September – Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2                             Tuesday 31st October – Tuesday 19th December 2017

Development Day       Monday 30th October 2017

                                         Wednesday 20th December 2017

Term 3                            Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4                            Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5                            Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May 2018

Bank Holiday                 Monday 7th May 2018 

Term 6                           Tuesday 5th June – Friday 20th  July 2018

Development Day     Monday 4th June 2018
Development Day     Monday 23rd July 2018
Development Day     Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

 

 

Development Days

Five Development Days are allocated each year for staff training day.

kcclogo

Please see the KCC website for future term dates.