Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

Term 1                             Tuesday 4th September – Friday 19th October 2018
Term 2                             Tuesday 30th October – Tuesday 18th December 2018

Development Days     Monday 3rd September
                                         Monday 29th October
                                         Wednesday 19th December

Term 3                            Thursday 3rd January – Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4                            Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019
Term 5                            Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019

Bank Holiday                Monday 6th May 

Term 6                           Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July 2019


Development Days    Monday 22nd July
                                        Tuesday 23rd July

 

 

Five Development Days are allocated each year for staff training day.

 

kcclogo

Please see the KCC website for future term dates.