The Governing Body at Hildenborough

Meet the Governors
Governors’ information and duties
Full governing body meetings register
Governors Statement of Behaviour Policy
Governors Code of Conduct Policy

Direct Local Authority Appointments
Mrs Penny Iversen

Co-opted Governors
Mr Barry Leggett
Mr Andrew McNeil

Parent Governors
Dr Kathleen Hollings
Mr Matthew Graham

Foundation Governors
Reverend Tim Saiet
Mrs Emma Challis

Staff Governors
Mrs Pam Scott – Headteacher
Mr David Hemsley – Deputy Headteacher

Clerk to the Governors
Mrs Caroline Lunn